Skip to main content

Three Wausau School District students named 2024 Herb Kohl scholars

share arrow printer bookmark flag

April 1, 2024

WAUSAU – Audrey Doering, Madeline Hahn and Jacob Hahn from Wausau West High School were recently named 2024 Herb Kohl Educational Foundation Student Excellence Scholars. The students are among a group of 187 graduating high school students who will each receive $10,000 for demonstrating academic excellence and initiative and having displayed a broad range of activity and leadership in their community.

share arrow printer bookmark flag

Trending View All Trending